Next Weekend

  • K.Rossien

Next Weekend i want to chill out with my friends.

We are going to make some Barbecue and have a great evening with music and some drinks.

Tomorrow i am going to swim because it will be very hot. I will buy some icecream because it is tasty. On Sunday i will sleep along, because after a hard week i need to sleep on this day.

On Saturday i am going to church. I stay up to two hours there. That will be very hard.

I hope the weather will be good next week too. I love it when it is sunny and hot.

Tim

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
M
Hey Tim, I wish you great luck with the weather at the weekend and also a nice party. I share your mindset about the weather, because sunny and hot days are the best especially with friends :) May this weekend be a nice remember for you.<br /> Manuel
Antworten
T
Hi Nils and Verena,<br /> thanks for your comments. Yes the church was very boring, but the weather was very nice.<br /> The Barbecue was tasty. Verena if you like ice-cream too, we can go to eat some ice together.<br /> I hope the weather will be good next time.<br /> <br /> Tim
Antworten
N
What´s up Tim!<br /> I think your weekend was wonderful.Instead of the church.I think this kind of weekend is "the perfect weekend". Because barbecue and swimming is a beautiful combination.Also i want to gratulate for your "Firmung."
Antworten
V
Hey Tim!<br /> It sounds very nice that you have made some Barbecue.Was it tasty? I also love to eat ice cream when it is very hot.<br /> Tim, on Saturday I saw you in the church. I have stayed there roughly three hours. It was really hard.<br /> Furthermore, I think that the weather will not be good next week. Unfortunately..
Antworten
Personnaly © 2014 -  Gehosted von Overblog